今天就加入!

XTargeting 如何操作

快速给你的生意带来高质量区域流量

XTargeting 帮助小型生意业主和网络营销者带来高质量本地流量到他们的生意,通过我们的内容相关广告技术和几步简单的广告操作步骤.

通过我们的锁定频道,锁定区域和广告发放时段技术,你能最大限度地以最短的时间和合理的价格拿到最目标的流量.

即使你只有小开支预算或者在网络营销没有任何经验,我们的系统都能帮到你.

  • 锁定区域客户无论你在哪里

    不是所有的流量都一样,作为网络营销者,你当然知道本地的流量是最集中目标,最能转换为你生意的潜在客户.

    你能得到高质量本地流量无论你住在哪里. 而且我们的目标区域流量技术能准确地把你的广告显示在具体的国家和城市,最大化地击中本地目标流量.

    如何操作

    通过我们的区域目标功能菜单,你能设定你的广告投放在哪个国家和城市. 你的广告将只显示在你所需要的国家和城市. 根据Quantcast.com数据报告,我们系统平台每个月有200百万用户访问,其中67.10%来自美国,也就是22百万美国用户,相当于美国人口的37%. 我们说的流量就是帮你在生意上找到客户.

  • 锁定分类目录里的区域客户

    你想要把你的产品和服务锁定到某个行业或者某个主题,比如电子或者家用维修?频道锁定是一个很简单的功能把你的广告投放在跟你产品服务相关的网站里,你可以选择20多个主频道和150多个子频道.

    如何操作

    在Channel Target菜单下,你就可以选择你需要的某个频道和子频道,同时你也可以设置你要预算的价格.

  • 锁定具体区域客户无论何时

    定时广告投放让你设置你的广告显示在某一个特定你所需要的时段里,因为某个时段的流量有更多你生意上的潜在客户,也就是说,你能完全控制你的广告出现在某个时段(比如:你的营业时间是每天9点到下午6点,星期一到星期五). 当你的潜在客户看到你的广告,他们能及时通过在线表单或者在线聊天或者电话跟你联系,做成生意买卖.

    所以定时广告投放能让你得到更多的未来销售订单.

    如何操作

    在Time Target菜单下,你能设定你的广告显示在某个日期某个时段,那样就更有效率地拿到潜在客户流量.



就是这么简单, 每个人都可以拥有自己的广告宣传平台!

Get Started Today!

How XTargeting Works

Instantly Get High Quality Local Traffic to Your Business

XTargeting.com helps small business owners and online marketers get high quality local traffic to their businesses with a few simple steps through our contextual advertising technology.

Through our Channel Targeting, GEO Targeting and Time Targeting technology, you can get the most targeted local traffic for any offers, in the shortest period of time and at the most affordable rate.

Our system is proven to work, even if you have a small budget to spend or have zero experience in online marketing.

  • Targeting Local Customers No Matter Where You Are

    Not all traffic is equal, and as a savvy marketer, you know of course local traffic is one of the most targeted and converting traffic you can get for your business.

    You can get high quality local traffic no matter where you live or are located. And, best of all, our geo targeting technology narrows the traffic down to the country and even to their specific cities, giving you the most targeted local traffic possible.

    How it works

    With our Geo-Targeting capabilities, you can pinpoint specific countries or cities to your ads under our Geo Target menu. Your ads will only appear to users located in those areas. With delivery to over 200 million unique visitors monthly, in which 67.10% comes from US, this traffic covers over 22 million people or 37% of the whole US online population. (source Quantcast.com) Talk about being able to reach the right people!

  • Targeting Local Customers for the Specific Category You Want

    Do you want to target your product/service for the specific industries or topics, such as electronics or home repair? Channel targeting is an easy way to place your ads on same theme sites in our content network. You can select more than 20 main channels and 150+ sub-channels.

    How it works

    To set Channel Targeting for your campaign, you need to click the Channel Target button in the menu. You can choose your desired channels and sub-channels that you want to target and adjust the bid prices as well.

  • Targeting Local Customer Any Time You Want

    Time targeting allows you to set your ads to appear at the time that you want to target the best time of day to have your potential customers view your ads, cutting out parts of the day where viewing your ad would not have a high return on investment. This means that you can schedule your ads to appear at specific times (for example: your business opens at 9am – 6pm, Monday – Friday). When potential customers see your ad, they can contact you via online form, live chat or phone at the right time for you to close the sale, allowing you to get more leads and sales offline by advertising online.

    How it works

    Under Time Target menu, you can set what dates and time you want to display your ads via our content network. You can target the most effective times which can gain the most potential visitors for your ads.

It's so easy. Anyone can build and run a campaign!